Council Corner

Your village representatives are Alston Moor Parish Councillors Alan Green tel:381761 (, Tim Haldon tel:381278 ( and Elaine Grew tel: 382360 (

Your County Councillor is Claire Driver tel: 07795 221853 (       

Your MP is Rory Stewart tel: 01768 484 114 ( - please include your full postal address if emailing) 

You can drop in and see a Parish Councillor any Saturday morning between 10.30am and noon at the Alston Moor Partnership Shop (next to The Moody Baker). 

Click here  to see the minutes of the Parish Council's recent monthly meetings. Your Parish Clerk is Chris Johnson tel: 382076 (


Eden District Council Services

Cumbria County Council Services